UConn

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Thursday 04/20/2017
Monday 04/17/2017
Saturday 04/15/2017
Friday 04/14/2017
Wednesday 04/12/2017
Wednesday 04/05/2017
Tuesday 04/04/2017
Monday 04/03/2017
Saturday 04/01/2017
Friday 03/31/2017
Thursday 03/30/2017
Wednesday 03/29/2017
Tuesday 03/28/2017
Monday 03/27/2017
Sunday 03/26/2017
Saturday 03/25/2017
Friday 03/24/2017
Thursday 03/23/2017
Wednesday 03/22/2017
Tuesday 03/21/2017
Monday 03/20/2017
Sunday 03/19/2017
Saturday 03/18/2017
Friday 03/17/2017
Thursday 03/16/2017
Wednesday 03/15/2017
Monday 03/13/2017
Saturday 03/11/2017
Thursday 03/09/2017
Wednesday 03/08/2017
jalen-adams-named-to-firstteam-allaac Jalen Adams named to first-team All-AAC
icon Posted: 08 March 2017 [06:45 PM]

Journal Inquirer UConn point guard Jalen Adams was honored Tuesday by the American Athletic Conference as a first-team all-conference performer. In addition,…