CCSU

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 03/08/2017
Sunday 03/05/2017
Saturday 03/04/2017
Monday 02/27/2017
Saturday 02/25/2017
Thursday 02/23/2017
Monday 02/20/2017
Saturday 02/18/2017
Thursday 02/16/2017
ccsu-mens-basketball-falls-short-against-st-francis-pa CCSU men's basketball falls short against St. Francis (PA)
icon Posted: 16 February 2017 [09:58 PM]

NEW BRITAIN - Keith Braxton scored 19 points and St. Francis (Pa.) rebounded from back-to-back losses to surge past Central Connecticut State to earn an 80-71 victory Thursday night. Despite the two losses last weekend, the Red Flashes have clinched…

Saturday 02/11/2017
Thursday 02/09/2017
Saturday 02/04/2017
Thursday 02/02/2017
Wednesday 02/01/2017
Tuesday 01/31/2017
Saturday 01/28/2017
Tuesday 01/24/2017
Saturday 01/21/2017
Thursday 01/19/2017
Wednesday 01/18/2017
Saturday 01/14/2017
Saturday 01/07/2017
Thursday 01/05/2017
Saturday 12/31/2016
ccsu-mens-basketball-falls-in-overtime-to-st-francis-brooklyn CCSU men's basketball falls in overtime to St. Francis Brooklyn
icon Posted: 31 December 2016 [10:12 PM]

NEW YORK - Glenn Sanabria scored 26 points, including the go-ahead 3-pointer in overtime, and St. Francis Brooklyn pulled away to beat Central Connecticut State 86-77 on Saturday night. Sanabria gave the Terriers (4-11, 2-0 Northeast Conference) a 76-73 lead…

Sunday 12/25/2016
Wednesday 12/21/2016
Sunday 12/18/2016
Tuesday 12/13/2016
ccsu-mens-basketball-loses-big-to-yale CCSU men's basketball loses big to Yale
icon Posted: 13 December 2016 [09:54 PM]

NEW HAVEN - Alex Copeland and Miye Oni combined to score 45 points and Yale posted a wire-to-wire, 90-59 romp past Central…

Sunday 12/11/2016
Saturday 12/10/2016
Wednesday 12/07/2016
Tuesday 12/06/2016
Sunday 12/04/2016
ccsu-womens-basketball-loses-to-syracuse CCSU women's basketball loses to Syracuse
icon Posted: 04 December 2016 [09:41 PM]

Staff report The CCSU women’s basketball team was defeated by Syracuse 95-63 on Sunday at the Carrier Dome. Freshman Taylor Goode…

Saturday 12/03/2016
Wednesday 11/30/2016
Saturday 11/26/2016
Wednesday 11/23/2016
ccsu-womens-basketball-falls-on-road-to-umass CCSU women's basketball falls on road to UMass
icon Posted: 23 November 2016 [08:20 PM]

STAFF REPORT AMHERST, Mass. - The CCSU women’s basketball team fell to Atlantic 10 opponent Massachusetts 76-37 on Wednesday afternoon at the…