Newington

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 03/03/2021
Tuesday 03/02/2021
Wednesday 02/24/2021
Tuesday 02/23/2021
Monday 02/22/2021
Wednesday 02/10/2021
Monday 02/08/2021
Friday 01/22/2021
Friday 01/15/2021
newington-police-blotter Newington police blotter
icon Posted: 15 January 2021 [07:10 PM]

Newington police report the following: Jashaira Torres, 27, of 119 S. Marshall St., C1, Hartford, was charged on Jan. 4 with second…

Sunday 01/10/2021
Tuesday 01/05/2021
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Monday 12/28/2020
Tuesday 12/22/2020
Monday 12/21/2020
Saturday 12/12/2020
newington-rotary-going-strong-at-60 Newington Rotary going strong at 60
icon Posted: 12 December 2020 [10:46 AM]

NEWINGTON – Local Rotarians had a momentous 60th anniversary year, despite having to cancel their own club’s birthday party. In…

Friday 12/11/2020
Friday 12/04/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020
Monday 11/23/2020
Sunday 11/22/2020
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Tuesday 11/17/2020
Sunday 11/15/2020
Tuesday 11/10/2020
Monday 11/09/2020
Sunday 11/08/2020
Thursday 11/05/2020
Wednesday 11/04/2020
Monday 11/02/2020
Thursday 10/29/2020
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Tuesday 10/27/2020
Sunday 10/25/2020
Thursday 10/22/2020
Tuesday 10/20/2020
Monday 10/19/2020
Thursday 10/15/2020
Tuesday 10/13/2020
Monday 10/12/2020
Sunday 10/11/2020
Thursday 10/08/2020
Wednesday 10/07/2020