Newington

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 08/17/2018
Tuesday 08/14/2018
Wednesday 08/01/2018
Saturday 07/28/2018
Wednesday 07/25/2018
Monday 07/23/2018
Friday 07/20/2018
Thursday 07/19/2018
Wednesday 07/18/2018
Tuesday 07/17/2018
Friday 07/13/2018
Monday 07/09/2018
Tuesday 07/03/2018
Saturday 06/30/2018
Friday 06/29/2018
Monday 06/25/2018
Friday 06/22/2018
Friday 06/15/2018
Monday 06/11/2018
Thursday 06/07/2018
Wednesday 06/06/2018
Tuesday 06/05/2018
Monday 06/04/2018
Monday 05/28/2018
Thursday 05/24/2018
Wednesday 05/23/2018
Tuesday 05/22/2018
Monday 05/21/2018
Friday 05/18/2018
Wednesday 05/16/2018
Sunday 05/13/2018
Friday 05/11/2018
Monday 04/30/2018
despite-wet-conditions-newington-girls-golf-rolls-past-new-britain Despite wet conditions, Newington girls golf rolls past New Britain
icon Posted: 30 April 2018 [09:24 PM]

NEWINGTON - With the wet course conditions at Indian Hills Country Club, it presented the Newington and New Britain girls golf teams with challenges. The Indians top three golfers, Jessica Pierzchalski, Chloe Bilodeau and Taylor Kelly have led the…

Sunday 04/29/2018
Friday 04/27/2018
Thursday 04/26/2018