Sports

Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 08/10/2020
Sunday 08/09/2020
Friday 08/07/2020
Thursday 08/06/2020
Wednesday 08/05/2020
Tuesday 08/04/2020
Monday 08/03/2020
Sunday 08/02/2020
Friday 07/31/2020
Wednesday 07/29/2020
Tuesday 07/28/2020
Monday 07/27/2020
Friday 07/24/2020
Wednesday 07/22/2020
Monday 07/20/2020
Sunday 07/19/2020
Friday 07/17/2020
Thursday 07/16/2020
Wednesday 07/15/2020
Monday 07/13/2020
Sunday 07/12/2020
Friday 07/10/2020
uconn-football-loses-two-of-its-2020-opponents UConn football loses two of its 2020 opponents
icon Posted: 10 July 2020 [02:03 PM]

JOURNAL INQUIRER The UConn football team’s fall schedule, assuming Huskies are allowed to play a full contingent of games given COVID-19 restrictions,…

Wednesday 07/08/2020
Tuesday 07/07/2020
Monday 07/06/2020
Sunday 07/05/2020
Friday 07/03/2020
Thursday 07/02/2020
uconn-mens-basketballs-top-big-east-moments UConn men's basketball's top Big East moments
icon Posted: 02 July 2020 [12:19 PM]

JOURNAL INQUIRER For several years, during the pregame presentation that was shown on the big screens overlooking Gampel Pavilion, UConn’s video staffers…

Wednesday 07/01/2020
Tuesday 06/30/2020
Sunday 06/28/2020
Calendar